North Carolina Association of Launderers and Cleaners

NCALC OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President

Allan Cheatham

Shallotte Dry Cleaners

(910) 612-5202 

akcheatham@atmc.net

VP Administration/President-Elect

Chris Edwards

A Cleaner World

(336) 841-4188 

chrisedw@aol.com

VP Government Affairs

Rita Foley

Regency Cleaners

(919) 286-7421  

rfoley@regencycleaner.com

VP Membership

Kyle Panther

Martinizing Charlotte

(704) 787-1022

martinizing.charlotte@hotmail.com

VP Education & Training

Ron Troy

Prestige Green Cleaners

(919) 309-4400 

ron@prestigegreennc.com

Secretary

Patrick Collins

Collins Cleaners

(704) 634-6571 

patrick@collinscleaners.com

Treasurer

Jimmy Lee

Jones Dry Cleaning

(704) 375-5741 

jimmylee@jonesdrycleaning.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

Ron Troy

Prestige Green Cleaners

(919) 309-4400 

ron@prestigegreennc.com

Immediate Past President

David Makepeace

Medlin Davis Cleaners

(919) 524-2845 

dmakepeace@medlindavis.com

District Director 1 (NE)

Tim Vick

Vick's Cleaners

(252) 559-4040 vickscleaners1@hotmail.com

District Director 2 (SE)

Clark Johnston

Sunshine Cleaners & Laundry, Inc

(252) 726-6889 clarkvjohnston@gmail.com

District Director 3 (Triangle)

Kyle Crumpton

Nuway Cleaners

(336) 599-3455 kylecrumpton@yahoo.com

District Director 4 (Triad)

Ian McPherson

McPherson Cleaners

(336) 570-0800 ianfmcpherson88@gmail.com

District Director 6 (Charlotte)

Cooki Patel

2001 Cleaners

(704) 564-8782 cooki@2001cleaners.com

District Director 7 (SW)

Tom Wilson

American Cleaners

(828) 648-2817 tom@americancleaners.co

Director at Large

Wes Brunson

Fabritec International

(859) 653-5609

jwbrunson@truvista.net

Director at Large

Alan Hargis

A Cleaner Tomorrow

(919) 291-6396

alan@acleanertomorrownc.com

Director at Large

Larry Hill

American Cleaners

(704) 399-5525

dandycleaners@gmail.com

Director at Large

David Knight

Kreussler

(919) 280-1040 david.knight@kreussler.com

Director at Large

Charisse Lassiter

Southern Laundry & Dry Cleaners

(252) 438-5525

classiter11@nc.rr.com

Director at Large

Marvin Thomas

Swannanoa Cleaners

(828) 253-3691 marvin@swannanoacleaners.com

Director at Large

Bart Williams

Williams Cleaners Inc

(910) 762-0298 bartwilliams@williamsfabricare.com


Director at Large

Martin Young

Young Cleaners

(704) 786-3011

mayoung58@gmail.com

Allied Trade Representative

Hugh West

FabriClean Supply

(804) 221-3698 hughw@fabricleansupply.com


NCALC Executive Director

Paul Goodson

(919)818-1375

pgoodson@ncalc.org

DLI CEO
Mary Scalco

(800) 638-2627 ext. 1101

DLI VP Membership

Jon Meijer

(800) 638-2627 ext. 1301

DLI District Two Director

Mark Pollock

(215) 345-1470, mark@mysignaturecleaners.com

NCDEQ: DSCA

Program 919-707-8200

Compliance 919-707-8358, Environmental Assistance: Tony Pendola 919-707-8112

North Carolina Association of Launderers and Cleaners (NCALC)

4819 Emperor Blvd Ste 400, Durham, NC 27703-5420 ● 919-313-4542 ● info@ncalc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software