North Carolina Association of Launderers and Cleaners

 

Site Index


NCALC Associate Members

Calendar

Drycleaning & Laundry Institute Homepage


Consumer Information


Communicate with fellow NCALC members on our Web Board.

Click the link  www.ncalc.proboards.com


Pages with downloadable forms for events and other information.


Events


NCALC to Meet In Asheville

The NCALC Board of Directors will be holding its next regular meeting at the Renaissance Asheville Hotel in  Asheville, North Carolina on Saturday, September 30, 2017. In conjunction with this regular business meeting of the Board, a Dutch-treat dinner social for all members and friends of NCALC is being planned for Friday evening, September 29.

Mark your calendars and begin now making your plans  to attend. As plans are completed other details will be posted to our web site (www.ncalc.org).



Membership


NCALC Mailing List Subscription Request


NCALC Legislative & Regulatory Fund Pledge Form


NCALC Associate Member Application


NCALC 2017 Sponsor Schedule of Support


NCALC Carolina Clean Newsletter Advertising Contract

Officers & Directors


DLI (800) 638-2627 / Mary Scalco, CEO, ext. 1101 / Jon Meijer, VP Membership, ext. 1301 / Analysis Lab, ext. 1701


DLI District Two Director Martin Young 704-786-3011 mayoung@vnet.net


NCALC Office: NCALC, 4819 Emperor Blvd., Ste 400, Durham, NC 27703.

Phone: 919-313-4542. Fax: 704-461-0531. info@ncalc.org. NCALC Executive Director: Paul Goodson. Phone: 919-818-1375. pgoodson@ncalc.org

NCDEQ: DSCA Program 919-707-8200 Compliance 919-707-8358, Environmental Assistance: Tony Pendola 919-707-8112


NCALC OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Name Office Phone # Fax Email

NCALC OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Name Offi ce Phone # Fax Email

Rita Foley President 919-286-7421 919-416-4411 rfoley@regencycleaner.com

David Makepeace President-Elect 919-828-0578 919-833-0273 dmakepeace@medlindavis.com

Chris Edwards VP Gov’t Affairs 336-841-4188 336-841-4117 chrisedw@aol.com

Alan Hargis VP Membership 919-639-6396 919-639-6393 alan@acleanertomorrow.com

Patrick Collins VP Member Sevices 704-398-1525 704-399-1076 patrick@collinscleaners.com

Jimmy Lee Treasurer 704-375-5741 704-375-9428 jimmylee@jinesdrycleaning.com

Allan Cheatham Secretary 910-754-4435 akcheatham@atmc.net

Bayard Crumpton Sargent at Arms 336-599-3455 336-599--3455 nuway726@embarqmail.com

Tom Volk Immediate Past President 252-792-2510 252-795-3068 tntvolk@aol.com

Clint Harris Allied Trades Representative 800-722-0374 336-788-7729 clint.harris@nsfarrington.com

Edwina Johnston District 1( NE ) Director 252-727-4840 edwina@ec.rr.com

Allan Cheatham District 2 ( SE ) Director 910-754-4435 akcheatham@atmc.net

Brett Allan District 3 ( Triangle) Director 919-480-7943 ballan@medlindavis.com

Lindsey Beane District 4 ( Triad ) Director 336-273-7588 fordhamcleaners@gmail.com

Roger Routh District 5 ( NW ) Director 336-786-2325 336-786-8085 rogercrouth@gmail.com

Jermey Tutt District 6 (Charlotte) Director 704-932-7106 jeremy.tutt1@gmail.com

Tom Wilson District 7 ( SW ) Director 828-648-2817 828-648-2819 tom@americancleaners.co

Wes Brunson Director at Large 859-653-5609 jwbrunson@truvista.net

Rick Kane Director at Large 704-342-5264 704-342-5264 rkane@poynerspruill.com

Billy Kincaid Director at Large 919-832-4624 919-833-3070 bkincaid@consolidatedlaundry.com

David Knight Director at Large 919-280-1040 919-303-2635 david.knight@kreussler.com

Charisse Lassiter Director at Large 252-438-5525 252-430-1311 classiter11@nc.rr.com

Kevin Lawson Director at Large 336-992-5218 336-992-5215 tristate@northstate.net

Scott Lloyd Director at Large 919-493-7755 swlloyd@yahoo.com

Wes Sessoms Director at Large 828-859-9265 828-859-6691 wesatbrockscleaners@yahoo.com

Bob Smart Director at Large 919-383-8883 919-383-0686 bandesmart@nc.rr.com

Marvin Thomas Director at Large 828-253-3692 828-254-1144 Marvin@swannanoacleaners.com

Rich Volk Director at Large 252-321-2911 252-756-6763 dryclean@bowencleaners.com

Bart Williams Director at Large 910-762-0298 910-762-1216 bartwilliams@williamsfabricare.com

Mack Davis Past President 919-291-6564 mdavis@trianglefunding,com

Simon Vick Past President 252-522-1843 simonpv@embarqmail.com

Martin Young Past President 704-786-3011 mayoung@vnet.net

Larry Hill Past President 704-399-5525 dandycleaners@gmail.com


The articles published in this newsletter are provided for informational purpose and are not legal opinions. NCALC disclaims liability for the statements made by editors, contributors and advertisers in the newsletter.


Back to Home Page